jump to navigation

Presenting… May 24, 2008

Posted by thejinx in art, site.
Tags: ,
trackback

The new face of Brain Lag:

A logo for Brain Lag, at the heart of the new navigation banner on the website.  I tried playing around with various layouts but eventually went with something simple.

Also been working on a couple things here.  Check out the works in progress section, with brief status updates on my myriad works in progress, and I also added a page for preview images and story synopses.  Image previews aren’t up yet.  My new scanner’s nice and easy to deal with, but it’s still a good bit of work.  Any suggestions for anything else you’d like to see or would be appropriate here?  Let me know.

Picture of the week may be late again.  It’s too nice out to want to sit at the computer all day, even though I likely won’t be doing much else with the nice weather.  At the moment, I need to cool down.  Criminy, but I’m out of shape.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

