jump to navigation

Sketches July 1, 2008

Posted by thejinx in art.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I don’t actually do a lot of drawing these days. Of course, I’ve been incredibly busy of late. But, I felt like sharing something I drew today. This is the star of Eyes of a Dragon:

Trying to work on my faces a bit, at least in the close-up. I think I’m starting to get an idea of what I’ve been doing wrong.  This is going to be the profile image in the character information section on the website.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

