jump to navigation

Back from one break and starting another September 16, 2008

Posted by thejinx in calendar, photography.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

I’ve not been doing a very good job lately of juggling my free time, and simply haven’t been accomplishing much creatively since I started my new position at work.  So, in an effort to relieve that, aside from checking my e-mail, I’ve decided to stay offline every other night, so I can focus on working on art, writing, or whatever else.  Last night’s efforts weren’t wholly substantial, but it was a good start – and I must say, whichever year the next catgirl calendar gets done, I really like the new June.

I had actually uploaded the first of my pictures from Washington on Sunday, but entirely forgot to post them here:

I really couldn’t bear to bring my nearly 1,300 photos from the trip below fifteen – with a bonus picture to come at the end of the batch – so stay tuned for new photos every other night.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

