jump to navigation

Seven random facts… December 13, 2008

Posted by thejinx in life.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I’ve fallen behind on some things I’ve meant to update here, so rather than worry about formatting and spreading out my posts, I’m just going to take this moment to catch up.

First, I hadn’t meant this log for personal things – that’s what my LiveJournal is for – but I was tagged by bloggingexperiments to reveal seven random facts about myself, so who am I to argue?

1. I am too honest for my own good.
2. Winter is my favourite season.
3. I have never in my life been drunk.
4. I love reptiles and amphibians, especially snakes.
5. I am currently working the longest permanent job I have ever held, by just shy of ten months.
6. I don’t maintain body temperature very well.
7. I get claustrophobic when I have a hard time getting out of clothes.

Now, for others to answer, I tag:

scribofelidae
iurgnotmis
koshermuffin
lifeischange
Natania
tripletvo
Claire

Thanks again to bloggingexperiments for thinking of me when following this meme.

Comments»

1. bloggingexperiments - December 13, 2008

Ooo…the get-cold-to-the-bone and can’t get warm…no it well. Thanks for playing along jinx! 🙂

2. bloggingexperiments - December 13, 2008

Ooo…the get-cold-to-the-bone and can’t get warm…know it well. Thanks for playing along jinx! 🙂

3. Tagged « brickwall - December 13, 2008

[…] I got tagged by thejinx to “share seven weird/random things” with, well, whoever reads anything besides the […]


Leave a Reply

