jump to navigation

Picture of the week: Fall foliage March 23, 2009

Posted by thejinx in art, calendar.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Okay, so really, I have two new pictures this week, though the first is all of the size of a trading card.

That would, of course, be the first image, of Link from The Legend of Zelda: The Ocarina of Time.  The second marks the sixth image of the 2010 catgirl calendar, half of the images now complete.

Also, as point of note, I failed to show restraint in an art supply store last week and decided to dabble in something I would otherwise have thought beyond me: mail.

Mail necklace

If I ever meet my muse, I’m going to have a few choice words on its inability to focus and desire to get me interested in everything under the sun.  I at least have finances to prevent me from buying more rings, as I am still unemployed, and past the end of my severance pay.

Comments»

1. 2 - March 23, 2009

Jewelry Reports

2. 10 - March 24, 2009

Jewelry Literature Directory

If you\’re searc […]…

3. Sailor Scorpio « Brain Lag - March 29, 2009

[…] Sailor Zodiac contest and for one reason or another, I felt compelled to enter.  And somehow, the October catgirl decided she wanted to be the star. […]


Leave a Reply

