jump to navigation

Anime North wrap-up May 25, 2009

Posted by thejinx in art.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Anime North was a blast!  Thanks so much to everyone who stopped by my table this weekend, making it both a lot of fun and a great success.  For a more detailed/personal account, see my LiveJournal.

Some of the art I was commissioned to do this weekend:

I’ll definitely be doing this again, and I already have a table registered for Fan Expo in August.  Hope to see you there!

Comments»

1. severnyproductions - May 25, 2009

I like your style. the use of colour is strong but not excessive.

thejinx - May 25, 2009

Thanks so much, I really appreciate your saying that.


Leave a Reply

