jump to navigation

Change is good February 28, 2010

Posted by thejinx in photography, site.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

As regular readers might notice, I’ve updated the look of this blog, as well as some of the information on the various pages.  I also cleaned it up a bit, removing some outdated, unnecessary, or undesirable content.  The colour scheme I had before never quite suited the header image I’m still not compelled to change, so it was rather fortunate that WordPress’s theme randomizer pulled this similar format up as the first result.

Let’s hope a little change can help spark some more consistent updates.  I’m not really in a position to share details at the moment, but I can say that big things are happening behind the scenes, so stay tuned.

In the meantime, shock and awe, I do believe I am finally up to date with photos:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

