jump to navigation

Day Six: A Relaxed Day November 6, 2010

Posted by thejinx in enduring chaos, nanowrimo, writing.
Tags: , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Packing it in a little early after just shy of two days’ worth of words.  I was at the end of a good passage and feel like relaxing the rest of the evening.  Abandoning the entire idea of NaNoWriMo, I started out by rewriting some of what I wrote last night, followed by an easy day of writing.  I’m pleasantly surprised at how quickly the story is coming along this time around.  I don’t have any concerns at all of this one running short; the last draft ended up at about 115,000 words and this one is a little more complex.

At 15,700 words, I still have a ways to go.

Comments»

1. ravenwaves10 - November 7, 2010

Yep, I definitely have a ways to go, too! Good luck! 🙂


Leave a Reply

