jump to navigation

Some changes around here December 2, 2012

Posted by thejinx in site.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
trackback

Finally overcoming my procrastination, I’ve updated this website in ways that should have been done shortly after reappropriating my old domain name for my publishing business. The “portfolio” section has been separated into shorts, art, and photography, each of which has been populated with all the examples of each I am not ashamed to show off at this point. (Hint: my art collection has been severely trimmed down.)

Also as notably, I’ve added a “connect with me” widget to the side bar with links to the various forms of social media and instant messaging I use, including my new Facebook page, Goodreads author page, and About the Author page on Amazon. Please feel free to add/follow/talk to me on any of those.

I still have an enormous backlog of photos to go through in search of more to share, as well as possibly one more section to add. But, one step at a time.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

